My life/hobbies/interests

As I live on my life engaging people through social media, friends meetup as well as my workplace. I realised it’s not the same as how I would want it to be that I planned for my future. Stepping out of my comfort zone, trying my very best to perform, doing things that were against my will and might. I always love to expose to things/places I never done, been before. Thus, this site is all about my daily lifestyle, hobbies and interests for the past 6 years ever since I stepped out the real society with zero experience. Being almost 25, I know there will be more obstacles and skills/knowledges for me to go through and pick up, please guide me along as I learn. 
– An acoustic guitarist at home

– Part time Cardio Workout

– A fidgeter (I fidgets alot lol)

Yours,

AJ

Leave a Reply

